FRANKLYWNOW - Test article

Test article

Test KG  

Contextual taxonomy was developed in consultation with taxonomy experts from academia, ad measurement companies, and members of the IAB Networks & Exchanges Committee. This taxonomy defines contextual content categories on at least three different tiers.

The “IAB Tech Lab Content Taxonomy” was previously called the “Quality Assurance Guidelines (QAG) Taxonomy.”

The first tier is a broad level category defined as a targeting depth of either: category/portal, site section, or page. Tier 2 categories and greater are additional categories nested under Tier 1 categories. Both tier 1 and tier 2 categories are formerly established for the IQG Program (formerly QAG Program) so that content classification can be consistent across the industry.


  • Automation Test*Breaking NewsMore>>

  • nk


    Wednesday, February 12 2020 6:45 AM EST2020-02-12 11:45:23 GMT
    Wednesday, February 12 2020 6:47 AM EST2020-02-12 11:47:29 GMT
  • nk test 3

    nk test 3

  • nk test

    nk test

Powered by Frankly
All content &copy; Copyright 2000 - 2022. All Rights Reserved. <BR>For more information on this site, please read our <a href="//" >Privacy Policies </a>, and <A HREF="//">Terms of Service</A>.