FRANKLYWNOW - Various Students Preview Classes At Seton Catholic Central

Various Students Preview Classes At Seton Catholic Central

Posted:
Seton Catholic Central in Binghamton opened it's doors to sixth-grade students from Broome and Tioga County Elementary Catholic Schools.

The students from St. James, St. John's, All Saints, and St. Patrick's sat in on a variety of classes throughout the morning to provide prospective 7th grade students a preview of life as a Seton Saint.

"Hopefully they will understand what we talked about when we mean the Seton experience. It is something that stays with you for the rest of your life. You build friendships that last a lifetime and that you have an experience here that sets the stage for higher education," said Principal Rich Bucci.

If anyone is interested in spending a day at Seton, you can still call the school to schedule a day to shadow with a group of students.
  • Automation Test*Breaking NewsMore>>

  • nk test

    nk test

  • Section Title - Catbug's breaking news!

    Catbug's breaking news!

    Catbug's breaking news!

    Friday, February 17 2017 12:06 PM EST2017-02-17 17:06:28 GMT
    Thursday, June 21 2018 4:03 PM EDT2018-06-21 20:03:55 GMT
    You’re my friends now. We’re having soft tacos later. Yeah but I don’t know how to make myself go there. Maybe it might never happen again. AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH! Put a little fence around it! Ralph Waldo Pickle Chips! I don’t know him.Pony Lords, jump for youYou’re my friends now. We’re having soft tacos later. Yeah but I don’t know how to make myself go there. Maybe it might never happen again. AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH! Put a little fence around it! Ralph Waldo Pickle Chips! I don’t know him.Pony Lords, jump for you

    PersonalityCatbug may be about 10 years old, and has a very sweet and childlike personality. Catbug's personality also makes him seem simpler and more carefree, like in the episode "Gas-Powered Stick," where he was seen talking to a spider, and in the ep

    More>>

    PersonalityCatbug may be about 10 years old, and has a very sweet and childlike personality. Catbug's personality also makes him seem simpler and more carefree, like in the episode "Gas-Powered Stick," where he was seen talking to a spider, and in the ep

    More>>
  • Woman trapped in bedroom by collapsed ceiling

    Woman trapped in bedroom by collapsed ceiling

    Thursday, February 23 2017 9:17 PM EST2017-02-24 02:17:22 GMT
    Thursday, March 16 2017 1:27 PM EDT2017-03-16 17:27:38 GMT
    FORT WAYNE, Ind. (21Alive) - A woman was trapped early Friday morning in her home after her bedroom ceiling collapsed on her while she was in bed. Fort Wayne fire crews and paramedics rushed to the sceneMore>>
    FORT WAYNE, Ind. (21Alive) - A woman was trapped early Friday morning in her home after her bedroom ceiling collapsed on her while she was in bed. Fort Wayne fire crews and paramedics rushed to the sceneMore>>
Powered by Frankly
All content &copy; Copyright 2000 - 2019. All Rights Reserved. <BR>For more information on this site, please read our <a href="//wnow.worldnow.com/story/18990/this-web-sites-privacy-policy" >Privacy Policies </a>, and <A HREF="//wnow.worldnow.com/story/18991/this-sites-terms-of-service">Terms of Service</A>.