FRANKLYWNOW - Uber! - Matrix reloaded review

Uber! - Matrix reloaded review

Posted: Updated:

UBER! - MATRIX RELOADED MOVIE REVIEW

Is this sequel worth the wait and your hard earned money?

After creating an international sensation with the visually dazzling and intellectually challenging sci-fi blockbuster The Matrix, the Wachowski brothers returned with the first of two projected sequels that pick up where the first film left off. Neo (Keanu Reeves) and Trinity (Carrie-Anne Moss) have been summoned by Morpheus (Laurence Fishburne) to join him on a voyage to Zion, the last outpost of free human beings on Earth

LAST MOVIE TRAILER BELOW

 

  • Automation Test*Breaking NewsMore>>

  • nk test

    nk test

  • Section Title - Catbug's breaking news!

    Catbug's breaking news!

    Catbug's breaking news!

    Friday, February 17 2017 12:06 PM EST2017-02-17 17:06:28 GMT
    Thursday, June 21 2018 4:03 PM EDT2018-06-21 20:03:55 GMT
    You’re my friends now. We’re having soft tacos later. Yeah but I don’t know how to make myself go there. Maybe it might never happen again. AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH! Put a little fence around it! Ralph Waldo Pickle Chips! I don’t know him.Pony Lords, jump for youYou’re my friends now. We’re having soft tacos later. Yeah but I don’t know how to make myself go there. Maybe it might never happen again. AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH! Put a little fence around it! Ralph Waldo Pickle Chips! I don’t know him.Pony Lords, jump for you

    PersonalityCatbug may be about 10 years old, and has a very sweet and childlike personality. Catbug's personality also makes him seem simpler and more carefree, like in the episode "Gas-Powered Stick," where he was seen talking to a spider, and in the ep

    More>>

    PersonalityCatbug may be about 10 years old, and has a very sweet and childlike personality. Catbug's personality also makes him seem simpler and more carefree, like in the episode "Gas-Powered Stick," where he was seen talking to a spider, and in the ep

    More>>
  • Woman trapped in bedroom by collapsed ceiling

    Woman trapped in bedroom by collapsed ceiling

    Thursday, February 23 2017 9:17 PM EST2017-02-24 02:17:22 GMT
    Thursday, March 16 2017 1:27 PM EDT2017-03-16 17:27:38 GMT
    FORT WAYNE, Ind. (21Alive) - A woman was trapped early Friday morning in her home after her bedroom ceiling collapsed on her while she was in bed. Fort Wayne fire crews and paramedics rushed to the sceneMore>>
    FORT WAYNE, Ind. (21Alive) - A woman was trapped early Friday morning in her home after her bedroom ceiling collapsed on her while she was in bed. Fort Wayne fire crews and paramedics rushed to the sceneMore>>
Powered by Frankly
All content &copy; Copyright 2000 - 2019. All Rights Reserved. <BR>For more information on this site, please read our <a href="//wnow.worldnow.com/story/18990/this-web-sites-privacy-policy" >Privacy Policies </a>, and <A HREF="//wnow.worldnow.com/story/18991/this-sites-terms-of-service">Terms of Service</A>.